\\
pmc designs

 Diploma Workshops  Booking  About Us   Silver Clay Links  Silver Clay Images  Feedback    DVD and Downloads

WORKSHOP DATES
(dates can be arranged to suit, please email or telephone)


Thursday 9th February 2017 - Bespoke workshop

Wednesday/Thursday 1 & 2nd March - Level 1 Diploma

Tuesday 7th March 2017 to Thursday 9th March - Fingerprint Jewellery course

Tuesday 21st March - 22nd 2017 - Level 2 Diploma

Tuesday 11th March - 12th 2017 - Level 3 Diploma

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Introduction to Silver Clay

Saturday 22th April 2017 - Introduction to Silver Clay

Tuesday 16th May 2017 to Thursday 18th May - Fingerprint Jewellery course (fully booked)

Monday 22nd May 2017 - Diploma level 3 (workshop 1)

Tuesday 6th June 2017 - Introduction to Silver Clay

Monday 19th June 2017 - Diploma level 3 (workshop 2)

Friday 23rd June 2017 - Filligree with Silver Clay workshop

Saturday 8th July 2017 - Fingerprint Jewellery

Friday 14th July 2017 - Introduction to Silver Clay

Saturday 24th July 2017 to 26th July 2017 - Fingerprint Jewellery course

Saturday 12th August - Introduction to Silver Clay

Dates are available for other workshops please email.

We can arrange workshops for other dates.

Bespoke workshops are available to suit.


More dates to come - if you want specific date please email.


(Last updated 27/03/17)

Email: lesley@pmcdesigns.co.uk